Skip to content

Assessment of a patient-reported outcome measure in men with prostate cancer who had radical surgery: a Rasch analysis.

Study design not specified in the source record · BMJ Open · 2020. Source record refreshed; an explanation has not been reviewed.

Study design not specified in the source recordSource: PubMed · PMID 33191249

About this paper

This page identifies the publication and its source. A checked explanation of its findings is not yet available.

Reading this record

Checking bibliographic metadata does not verify a study’s conclusions or any advice previously linked to it.

CHECK THE ORIGINAL

Publication details

Assessment of a patient-reported outcome measure in men with prostate cancer who had radical surgery: a Rasch analysis.

Protopapa E, van der Meulen J, Moore CM et al.
BMJ Open · 2020

PubMed ID
33191249
Record checked

A checked publication record confirms source details. It does not verify a health claim or assess the quality of the study. Our approach.